Oregon Symphony

 

About Oregon Symphony

Administration

Please note: To contact anyone listed below by email, the standard email address is "first initial + last name @ orsymphony.org" with no spaces.


  • Scott ShowalterPresident & CEO, president@orsymphony.org
  • Julia Martin Executive Assistant, jmartin@orsymphony.org 503-416-6306

Artistic Operations

  • Mary Crist Vice President & General Manager, mcrist@orsymphony.org
  • Charles Calmer Vice President for Artistic Planning, ccalmer@orsymphony.org
  • Susan Nielsen Director of Operations, 503-416-6304
  • Jacob Wade Operations Manager, jwade@orsymphony.org
  • Steve Stratman Orchestra Manager, sstratman@orsymphony.org
  • Monica Hayes Education & Community Engagement Program Director, 503-416-6312
  • Susan Franklin Send Susan E-mail Assistant to the Music Director, 503-819-8357

Development

  • Deniz Conger Vice President for Development, 503-416-6339
  • Laura Fay Director of Major Giving, 503-416-6368
  • Bettina Calaba Manager of Individual Giving, 503-416-6326
  • Christine Liu Individual Giving Officer, 503-416-6313
  • Nik Walton Membership Manager, 503-416-6314
  • Kristina Kindel Assistant & Receptionist, kkindel@orsymphony.org

Marketing, Communications and Sales

  • Jim Fullan Vice President, jfullan@orsymphony.org
  • John Kroninger Director of Patron Services, 503-416-6383
  • Lisa McGowen Ticket Office Manager, 503-416-6381
  • Rebekah Morris Audience Development Manager, 503-416-6316
  • Rebekah Phillips Marketing Manager, 503-416-6358
  • Tom Wente Group Sales Manager, 503-416-6380
  • Don Pierce Assistant Ticket Office Manager, 503-416-6421
  • Sierra Lewis Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6412
  • Christy McGrew Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6388
  • Amanda Preston Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6385
  • Dan Shea Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6360

  • Brian Monaghan Teleservices Manager, 503-416-6386
  • Jack Gendron Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6365
  • Aaron Gonzales Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6318
  • tracé Hulette Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6390
  • Randy Maurer Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6423
  • Carol Minchin Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6384
  • Elizabeth OlsenPatron Service Representative, 503-416-6366
  • Will Preston Patron Service Representative, 503-416-6361

Business Operations

  • Janet Plummer Chief Financial and Operations Officer, 503-416-6319
  • Julie Haberman Finance & Administration Associate, 503-416-6324
  • Dave McLaughlin Art Director, 503-228-4294
  • David Miller Production Manager, 503-416-6373
  • David Fuller Tessitura Applications Specialist, 503-416-6352
  • Peter Rockwell Graphic Designer, 503-416-6396

Information Systems

  • George HeckmanLAN Service Group of Portland, 971-322-8746
  • Josh Wager LAN Service Group of Portland
  • Jackson Vue LAN Service Group of Portland

 

 

 

 


SSL